We have divided our domaines into 5 geographical areas, namely:  Carcassonne, Narbonne, Beziers, Pezenas Herault valley and Montpellier/ Nimes. Each domaine has the village name and  a link to it's website. To find out about the domaine, its wines and how to find it, simply click on the link.

We do check links and domain info, but if you do ever come across an anomaly please let us know at  info@languedoc-select.com


 CARCASSONNE ZONE
 Domaine des Homs11160 Rieux Minervois  www.domainedeshoms.com  
 Domaine Bégude 11300 Cépie www.domainebegude.com
 Domaine des Maels 11200 Argens Minervoiswww.domainedesmaels.com  
 Domaine de Martinolles 11250 Saint Hilairewww.martinolles.com  
Château de Gourgazaud 34210 La Livinièrewww.gourgazaud.com  
 Clos du Gravillas 34360 St Jean de Minervoiswww.closdugravillas.com  
 Château Guilhem 11300 Malvieswww.chateauguilhem.com  
 Ch^teau Malves Bousquet 11600 Malves Minervoiswww.vins-citedecarcassonne.com  
Château Coupe Roses  34210 La Caunettewww.coupe-roses.com  
 Domaine l'Herbe Sainte 11120 Mirepeissetwww.herbe-sainte.com  
 Château Bouchat Alaux 11610 Pennautierwww.bouchat-alaux.com  
   



 NARBONNE ZONE  
 Château Camplazens11110  Armissan www.camplazens.com  
 Château Champ des Soeurs 11510 Fitou www.champdessoeurs.fr  
 Château Haute Fontaine 11100 Narbonnewww.chateauhautefontaine.com  
 Château Pech Celeyran 11110 Salles d'Audewww.pech-celeyron.com  
 Domaine de Maylandie 11200 Ferrals lès Cordièreswww.maylandie.fr  


 BEZIERS ZONE  
Domaine la Croix Ste Eulalie 34360 Pierruewww.croixsainteeulalie.isasite.net       
 Domaine la Croix Belle34490 Puissalicon       www.croix-belle.com  
 Domaine des Deux Ruisseaux34410 Sauvianwww.domainedesdeuxruisseaux.com  
 Domaine Bénezech Boudal 34320 Roquesselswww.chateaudespeyregrandes.com  
 Château la Dournie 34360 Saint Chinianwww.chateauladournie.com  
 Château Coujan 34490 Murviel lès Bézierswww.chateau-coujan.com  
 Domaine Ollier-Taillefer 34320 Foswww.olliertaillefer.com  
 Abbaye Sylva Plana 34480 Laurenswww.vignoblesbouchard.com  
 Domaine de l'Arjolle 34480 Pouzolleswww.arjolle.com  
 


 PEZENAS/HERAULT VALLEY ZONE  
 Domaine Savary de Beauregard34530 Montagnacwww.savarydebeauregard.com  
 Domaine La Grangette Sainte Rose34120 Castelnau de Guerswww.domainelagrangette.com   
 Domaine Chartreuse de Mougères 34720 Cauxwww.chartreuse-de-mougeres.com  
 Domaine de la Dourbie 34800 Canetwww.domainedeladourbie.com  
 Domaine de Belle Mare 34140 Mèzewww.belle-mare.com  
 Domaine de Nizas  34720 Caux www.domainedenizas.com  
 Domaine de la Clapière 34530 Montagnacwww.laclapiere.com  
 Domaine de Jordy 34700 Loiraswww.domaine-jordy.fr      
 Domaine Sainte Hilaire 34530 Montagnacwww.domainesaint-hilaire.com  
 Domaine des Conquêtes 34150 Anianewww.domaine-des-conquetes.com  
 Domaine le Mas Brunet 34380 Causse de la Sellewww.domainedebrunet.com  
 Domaine Saint Ferreol 34320 Nizaswww.stferreol.com  
 Domaine Verena Wyss 34320 Gabian www.domaine-verenawyss.com  
 Domaine des Trinités 34320 Roquesselswww.domainedestrinites.net  
 Domaine Montazellis 34290 Alignan du Ventwww.montazellis.com    
 Mas Gabriel 34720 Cauxwww.mas-gabriel.co.uk     
 Domaine de Cadablès 34320 Gabianwww.domaine-de-cadables.over-blog.fr     




 
 MONTPELLIER/NIMES ZONE  
 Domaine Salle de Gour 30170 St Hippolyte du Fourwww.vin-cevennes.com  
 Domaine Puech-Auger 34150 Montpeyrouxwww.puechauger-languedoc.com  
Domaine de Poulvarel   30210 Sernhac www.vins-costieres-de-nimes.com  
 Domaine de Mujolan 34690 Fabrègueswww.mujolan.com  
 Domaine du Petit Chaumont 30220 Aigues Morteswww.petitchaumont.com  
 Chateau  Campuget 30129 Manduelwww.campuget.com  
 Domaine d'Escattes 30420 Calvissonwww.escattes.com  
 Château de Lancyre 34270 Valflaunès www.chateaulancyre.com  
 Domaine Grand Corbière 30220 Aigues Morteswww.grandcorbiere.fr  
 Domaine Massilan 34820 Teyran www.massillan.fr